UBIKTUNE | VA – Springtunes

posted by news

ubiktune - springtunesЧто ж, на закате весны нашего года Ubiktune радует нас обещанным весенним альбомом. 9 новых треков, написанных под влиянием весенних настроений. Встречайте и провожайте нашу весну вместе с новым альбомом "Springtunes".

As the cold and gray of winter ebbs, the majesty of nature changes inexorably to spring. The change in the environment brought about a lightness in the hearts of our musicians, who got together with their Spectrums to craft you 9 new musical pieces to help you celebrate the return of spring.


01 C-jeff — The Awakening 0:51
02 Riskej — Hanashi: Pretty Voice of Spring 1:49
03 Key-Jee — Positive 2:32
04 MmcM — Spring Day 2:05
05 Factor6 — Spring Monitor 2:56
06 Klim — Old Mania 2:31
07 Riskej — Cupidon's Spring 2:13
08 MmcM — Dream Day 2:07
09 Trommler — EOF 1:30

Download it here.
Скачать альбом можно здесь.

Tagged as: Comments Off

Trackbacks are disabled.


Who's Online

Tags cloud

anniversary artcity articles atm AY basic beeper congratulations cracks demos digest DivIDE emulators games gift graphics hardware invitation lighter Mac OS X music news parties photo picture of the day picture of the month podcast press programming remake reports results Sam Coupe scene software sources systems tipshop video walkthrough ZX-ART zx80 ZX81 zx spectrum zx spectrum 48k






Recent comments