“Brutal And Aggressive” Music Album by Yerzmyey

posted by TecSoft

01. Dark Galactica
02. IM35
03. Get Mad (Full Version)
04. Haunted Mansion
05. STandard Crap
06. Alone

Listen and download the album at http://www.8bitpeoples.com.

Tagged as: , Comments Off

Leave a comment

Comments (1) Trackbacks (0)
  1. Ерж как обычно жжот! Особенно доставил трек номер последний :)

Trackbacks are disabled.