When the party’s over… | scl/mc

posted by news

Scalesmann опубликовал сборник своих party-работ. 38 композиций: красивых, задумчивых, разных.

От автора:
Когда пати закончено, в голове большинства остается только счёт на табло.
В этом паке вся эволюция, от 2004 до 2010 года, всё, по моему мнению, лучшее из написанного.

Для истории, для прослушивания, для коллекции. На здоровье.


01. crashed
02. in scary wood (feat jeffie)
03. underwater (feat koc)
04. my 1st cc
05. every breath you'll take (sting cover)
06. stupid theme
07. bass sorrow (feat jeffie)
08. greeting, forever hex
09. spring is green
10. broken hills
11. fields of gold (sting cover)
12. stupid theme (feat riskej)
13. zorg' steps
14. monotune
15. we are the jumpers keepers
16. be yourself (feat kyv)
17. i saw b-holder
18. one step left (turbosound)
19. panic! (turbosound)
20. night of dancing march cats
21. zu! czasa!
22. dr. johnsson cure'em all
23. roll it over my the only one
24. my bleep is inside (turbosound)
25. cast the love on everyone (turbosound)
26. i hung my head (sting cover)
27. blow my spirit (turbosound)
28. n-mb flight
29. yer standing still on my shoulder
30. slide away from here (turbosound)
31. nine lives (feat riskej)
32. noc me tight tonight (turbosound)
33. [alexis, kate] they stole my fate
34. watch my emotions (turbosound)
35. still speeding (turbosound)
36. oldschool syndrome
37. bubbles in my mind
38. vox clamantis in deserto

Tagged as: , , Comments Off

Leave a comment

Comments (2) Trackbacks (0)
  1. ну и говно. вот позорище то!

  2. КУДА ТЫ ВЫПАЛ?!… тпруууу!

Trackbacks are disabled.